Advertisement Ads
Latest topics
» All New Forum
Sat Jun 19, 2010 8:33 pm by Admin

Tue May 11, 2010 6:58 pm by Aksha1337

» Server Upgrade
Sat Feb 20, 2010 4:47 am by FluffyWolf2

» Blast Scheduled For January 31st, 2010
Sat Jan 30, 2010 4:14 am by Admin

» Free POP3 Email Account
Mon Jan 18, 2010 4:46 pm by enshtein

» Happy christmas and a prosperous New Year
Sat Dec 26, 2009 2:39 pm by umabharti

» Blast Scheduled
Thu Dec 17, 2009 6:45 am by Admin

» Happy Holidays 2009
Thu Dec 10, 2009 9:13 am by Admin

» Server Update
Wed Nov 04, 2009 7:11 pm by Admin

» Server Upgradation
Tue Aug 18, 2009 10:10 am by Hasan999

» One year online and proving me right at every turn
Fri Aug 07, 2009 9:31 am by jackcin

» Server To Be Moved July 3rd, 2009
Tue Aug 04, 2009 7:43 am by zoki13

» Blast Rescheduled
Sun Aug 02, 2009 5:47 pm by Admin

» Instant Payout Contest
Thu Jul 23, 2009 8:19 am by zoki13

» Join & Support Experience The Barclays - Support The Red Cross!
Thu Jul 23, 2009 8:17 am by zoki13


Get Quality Games at

All New Forum

Sat Jun 19, 2010 8:33 pm by Admin

Dear Members has an all new forum, with a brand new fresh look, and …

Comments: 0 Server Upgrade

Sat Dec 12, 2009 11:48 pm by Admin

Dear Members

It gives us great pleasure to announce that has moved to …

Comments: 2

Free POP3 Email Account

Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:43 pm by Admin

Dear Members

We are pleased to offer members a FREE POP3 Email from …

Comments: 64

Top posters
BiTFx (1031)
Aksha1337 (844)
Admin (605)
xKM24x (572)
spiky (561)
wolfserenity (549)
lambrs (547)
bridget55 (520)
funny7008 (470)
SARMAD (385) International Moderators Needed

Go down International Moderators Needed

Post by Admin on Fri Mar 06, 2009 8:51 pm

Dear Members is currently looking for International Moderators as has grown quite rapidly with International Members and possess the following requirements:

1. Must understand English and a foreign language

example: If you are from Germany, you will need to understand both English and German Language, in order to assist Members.

2. You do not need to be 100% active on, but do ask that you have the time to assist members.

3. You are not required to post or reply to every message

4. You are required to be professional and courteous

5. You must understand the TOS and Privacy Policy

If you have the time and are willing to participate as a Moderator, please email your request to with your and User ID names.

Please be advised that Moderators are Members who are dedicating their time and efforts to assist others in finding the right answers, and have the same privileges as any other Members. Moderators do not have access to any sensitive Account Information, nor can such information be provided by a Moderator.

Thank You Team

_________________ Powered by Members
TOS | FAQ | Answers | Payment Proofs

Number of posts : 605
Registration date : 2008-04-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum